About the Author:

Ganesh Mahnar is a keen observer of  Indian Political System. He is by qualification a Natural Resource Economist, working on Livelihood enhancement in Rural India. He respects integrity and honesty in every walk of life. Has agreed to provide data for this post for Politicalbaaba. http://www.politicalbaaba.com thanks him for his gesture and good work. Twitter handle:@ganeshmahnar
Ganesh Manhar predicts 24 seats for BJP+ (including Paswan’s LJP), 5 seats for Lalu’s RJD and 1 seat for Nitish’s JDU. On 10 seats there is tough fight between BJP and RJD and this could either ways. Among them are:
1. Saran: Rajiv Pratap Rudy (BJP) and Rabri Devi (RJD)
2. Sasaram: Meira Kumar (Congress) and Chedi Paswan (BJP)
3. Buxar: Ashwani Choubey (BJP) and Jagadanand Singh (Congress)
Politicalbaaba estimates 20 seats for BJP+, 12 seats for RJD+ and 8 seats for JDU.
Constituency Category Polling Date

View original post 270 more words